Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT) has been established in the Act Rajamangala University on 18 January 2005 by including two main units together is central. Rajamangala Institute of Technology Campus and Pathum Thani Undergraduate education in the field.

  • Engineering
  • Agricultural Technology
  • Architecture
  • Business Administration
  • Home Economics
  • Industrial Education
  • Liberal Arts
  • Science and Technology
  • Mass Communication Technology
  • Music and Dramatic Arts
  • Thai Traditional Medicine College (the only college of RMUTT).

Acting graduate vocational quality in line with the development of science And rapidly changing technology. The learning areas. To encourage high academic and professional practice that focuses on teaching research and teacher education profession. Technical services in the areas of science and technology. And retention of art and culture By providing vocational education graduates have the opportunity for further study. Professional specialty is the primary degree.

The location of the two six-centered University, Amphoe Khlong Luang. and Pathum Thani Campus.

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT) have long established and possessing high recognition for its educational quality for over 30 years under the name Rajamangala Institute of Technology (RIT) with its campuses found nationwide which consists of nine Rajamangala Universities of Technology, its original main campus (RMUTT) sits on an area of 750-rai on Rangsit-Nakhon Nayok Road, Tambon Klong 6 (Canal 6), Thanyaburi District, Pathum Thani province was one university called Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT).

RMUTT still maintains its original focus on quality teaching and instruction in science and technology and aims for high recognition from industry and organizations for its qualified graduates who are prepared and possess the needed knowledge and practical skills. RMUTT has 10 Faculties and one college (Thai Traditional Medicine College) which are responsible for offering four levels of educational programs in various disciplines: diploma programs in vocational education, Bachelor’s Degree, Master’s Degree and Doctor’s Degree programs.

Under the Instutite of Technology and Vocational Education Act 1975, the Instutite of Technology and Vocational Education (ITVE) was founded on 27 February 1975 as a department under the Ministry of Education and took the key roles of a tertiary education Institute in offering educational programs, undertaking research, providing academic services to the community and nourishing the national arts and culture.

Later, the Institute modestly requested a grant from His Majesty the King and in using His Majesty’s name or a chosen name in the renaming of the institute. Thus, the name Rajamangala Instutite of Technology (RIT) was granted on 15 september the day that was later to be named as Rajamangala Day—The day on which all personnel gathers together to express their high respect and gratitude to His Majesty the King at its main campus at Tambon Klong Hok, Klong Luang District, Pathum Thani, Province.


A University of Science and Technology offering classes that produce professions at International standards.


  • Provide tertiary education that focuses on developing science and technology professionals with the qualities and capacity essential for future careers.
  • Undertake research and facilitate invention and innovation based on science and technology of which the results can be transferred to increase the national productivity and other value-added benefits.
  • Provide academic services to promote creation of jobs and competitive potential.
  • Take active participation in the preservation and nourishment of Thai arts, culture, religions, and the environment.
  • Serve as an academic center with good governance management and enhance the quality of individual lives.


  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Business Administration.
    Faculty of Economics.
  • Faculty of Fine Arts.
  • Faculty of Agricultural Technology.
  • Faculty of Technical Education.
  • Faculty of Science and Technology.
  • Faculty of Journalism.
  • Faculty of Arts.
  • Faculty of Architecture.
  • College of Traditional Thai Medicine.
RMUTT Thailand

RMUTT Thailand

No reviews yet.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: